Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet. In order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the present world, many people think that Earth will not be suitable for humans in coming days because of pollution, while others say that, to maintain humankind, we should find another planet. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this statement, as I think that if we minimize the main factors that are damaging the planet, we can overcome this situation. On the one hand, the main reason behind increasing pollution is the overgrowth of the population. With the increase in population, numerous sectors grow, such as air pollution, land degradation, and depletion of natural resources. To illustrate, research published by Oxford University shows that there has been a significant increase in carbon emissions in the past decade. Thus, it may disturb the environment and will not be suitable for humans. To overcome this problem, the government, as well as individuals, should promote the rules of recycle Change the form of the verb recycling show examples, reuse, and reduce in their lives, which optimally help to reduce environmental problems. On the other hand, another factor causing the destruction of the planet is not having stronger rules and regulations. The growing environmental problem is not only one nation's problem; it is a global issue. Therefore, globally, governments and high authorities should work together to mitigate this issue. In addition, authorities can make stricter rules and find replacements for those problems that are causing pollution. For instance, fossil fuel–consuming vehicles can be replaced by electric vehicles. Thus, governments should spend on projects helpful for protecting natural resources, which eventually work on reducing problems causing damage to the planet. In conclusion, to reduce environmental issues, governments and individuals are equally responsible. By working on the root causes of these issues, we can save the Earth for our coming generation.