Some people think that scientific work on plants and animals is good. Others think it is dangerous. Discuss both views.

Over the period of time, scientific research has been done to modify the existing products such as flora and fauna. It has been reckoned by some individuals that it has good impacts, while others think it could have bad effects. This essay will elucidate both points of view on this essay. To commence with, different research done on plants and animals has some good impacts as it can make better changes in the existing plants and animals. To expound, with the help of science it is possible to get the best outcome from two things by intermixing them with the help of scientific methods. Broccoli, for instance, is a genetically modified vegetable which was produced originally from cauliflower. As a result, people were able to get more nutrients for the new modified vegetable which will lead to survival of human beings with good health. Hence, the above mentioned statement reveals vividly about the benefits of scientific tasks done for the improvement of living beings. On the flip side, the inventions on plants and animals have some negative impacts, as well as, it could lead to a new disease in living people. To expound, a number of chemicals or other products are being used to change the identity of the particular plant or animals, so that the more and more benefits could be taken out from these creatures. The more the usage of the biological products, the more the health and environment will deteriorate. To exemplify, people are having the problems with consuming milk as they are becoming lactose intolerant,since the reason is the milk of GMo modified cows. Indeed, it can create more serious health hazards which could be new to human beings and not curable as well. To sum up, science has brought numerous changes in various things which have some positive impacts,simultaneously,it has a few bad ones as well. But it is inappropriate to give a clear idea about the outcomes of these interventions.