Doctors are concerned that older adults are not getting enough exercise. What are the causes of this? What can be done to prevent it? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

These days, the main factor that Doctors are worried about is that older generations do not spend sufficient time on exercise. This essay discusses the main causes of this obstacle and the best solutions that can prevent it. The fact that is really important is that the health problems and lack of facilities are the reasons for this matter. On the one hand, most of the old population has a range of health problems, such as arthritis or joint pain which create challenging situations for them to do some physical activities. On the other hand, most of the cities do not have particular gyms for older adults that have the amenities for them to reduce their pain instead of blending adults and young people in the same places which declined efficiency on account of the fact that they cannot do the same exercises. This issue can be solved by governments and old communities' children. when the authorities provide some infrastructure like special gyms and transit for them, they encourage them to go to the gyms where they are able to commute with other peers and enhance the quality of their lifestyles. In addition, children have a positive effect on their parents inasmuch as when they speak to them about the benefits of exercise on their health. Thereafter, they are persuaded to obtain their sedentary lifestyles to maintain their health. To sum up, this issue is a result of joint pain and not the buildings that are just for elderly populations. However, constructing special places for them by governments and providing an opportunity for their children to encourage them to change their lifestyles is the best solution for this matter.