Some people believe that online learning is more effective than traditional classroom learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Online learning has more potential than traditional learning. I partially agree with this statement because learning online can have some physical and mental problems. On the one hand, online learning has the benefit of being the most effective learning method. Firstly, the main ones are flexibility and availability. The reason is, that while the learners are educating online they can have access from anywhere. In other words, they do not have to visit special education facilities or places to attend classes. Therefore, they can hold the balance between their studies and social lifestyles which is why students can choose their lesson schedules on their own. To give an example, some universities offer full online study programs including business, computer science, health and psychology to provide new opportunities for those who might not previously had access to higher traditional education. However, there can be some drawbacks to online courses, especially physical support. Furthermore, learning from a distance can be a lonely experience. For example, on campus, students do have a chance to turn to a peer in class if there are some ideas or questions on their minds. However, in an learning educators do not have those accesses. The next disadvantage is that the quality of education can decrease due to low discipline.The reason for this can be that students cannot attend or watch lessons because of their laziness. To sum up, although there are some major problems in the online learning process such as studying without group mates or laziness, it can give a chance to create an ideal schedule.