In the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, some scientists predict all cars, buses and trucks will become driverless in the future, meanwhile, there will only be some passengers in these vehicles. This topic is common and popular all over the world. In my opinion, I agree with this prediction, I believe this trend can bring some benefits and advantages for people in the future. On the one hand, these vehicles are driven by computers and artificial intelligence can improve travel security As far as we all know, a kinds of accidents are created by drivers ' distraction. Sometimes only cars get some tiny hurt, but sometimes people will even lose their lives. If people take a trip by using a driverless vehicles, they can help you figure out the best way to arrive at the destination, as well as, AI can help people reduce accidents, especially during a long journey. In addition, using driverless cars can promote the development of science and technology. If scientists want to make sure these vehicles can be used on the road, they have to train and do experiments for a long time. It is an important way to improve the safety of driverless vehicle systems. Through experiments, scientists will make the cars more and more suitable for each passenger. On the other hand, some people hold the view that this trend will put drivers out of work. We even do not require drivers in the future. However, this trend can help drivers reduce the sense of stress,especially from a long journey. In conclusion, governments should introduce policies to support the development of driverless automobiles. Driverlessdriverless vehicles will make our journey safer, more comfortable, and more flexible in the future.