In some countries , the average weight of people is increasing and their levels and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them.

There is no denying the fact that obesity is a global problem. While it is held belief that in some nations, the fitness levels are plunged and the weight average soar. This essay will discuss the factors and what measures could be taken in order to address these adverse trends. To begin with, consuming fast food as well as processing food play a significant factor in increasing obesity among individuals of different ages; and that is due to the rapid lifestyle that has been adopted by most modern families, which exacerbates the situation. Nevertheless, that style of living did not only impact the average weight but also affected individuals' fitness levels, and that can be seen by the huge amount of people who prefer to use their cars rather than walk for ten minutes, which damages their fitness. In terms of the suggested measures, increasing health awareness in schools and universities will be beneficial to limit the situation. It is also possible to say that encouraging people to practice sports by enhancing public places such as parks and education facilities in order to allocate some areas to involve different kinds of sports. For example, constructing pools and running fields with reasonable fees would attract citizens’ attention and assist them practice consistently, which can increase their body adequacy. In conclusion, there are several reasons that exacerbate these habits; however, our new lifestyle was the main factor based on various studies. Therefore, this situation must be handled by taking the right measures.