Many people these days have a computer, laptop, telephone at their home for work. Do you think, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons.

In the present, the main trend is that populations have some gadgets, which are for their work, such as computers, laptops, and so on, in their house. While working remotely has some drawbacks, I still believe that they cannot overshadow the benefits. On the one hand, the demerits of working at home are so varied. For example, his method impacts social interaction owing to the fact that staff spend a great deal of their time in isolated places where they do not have any communication with coworkers and other people. In addition, this way needs powerful communication items like the Internet and telephone; as a result, a group of employees need to spend a lot of money to solve these matters. On the other hand, remote work has some merits. Firstly, this provides an opportunity for communities to have a work-life balance inasmuch as employees can do their household and have jobs; consequently, this situation creates job satisfaction. Secondly, when people do not commute to work regularly, they retain both the environment and their time. In other words, working remotely creates a chance for populations to not be stuck in traffic congestion, which emits a majority of toxic gases that pollute the air and is time-consuming, every day. To summarise, not interacting with others and investing in some items for communication is not as crucial as balancing jobs and own life. Furthermore, reducing the number of harmful gases and saving time is more crucial. In conclusion, the bad points of this fashion cannot eclipse the cons.