It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both side and give your opinion.

Some people believe that living in a town is better, while others think that life in the countryside areas is preferable. This essay will examine both locations for living and give my own viewpoint on that. To begin with, living in the town gives more conditions for improving one's work achievements. The city is known to give more opportunities as well as flexibility in workplaces. Furthermore, recent studies have shown that those people who work in cities are more organized and have higher wages than rural workers. For example, research organized by Oxford University students found that employees in London have a strict dress code and earn at least 20% more than countryside employees. Nevertheless, the opinion that some say that living in rural areas is preferable has several benefits. Firstly, the short distances, natural products, and peaceful environment. In terms of ease of mentality, might be preferred by individuals. A recent study interviewed those people who migrated from cities to rural places and found that 80% of them got used to living in the countryside quickly and were confident that they had fewer problems than that time when they were in cities. In addition, research also gives information that people in that area have healthier diets based on local products. To conclude, the village lifestyle provides relief to one's mind as well as health and provides convenient conditions for living. However, I believe that living in the city can offer you opportunities for your working abilities and make you economically independent.