There have been many inventions in human history, such as the wheel. Some people think the most important thing is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Several individuals believe that the most crucial invention is the internet. I firmly agree with this statement. According to me, even though there have been a variety of inventions, technological advancement was a turning point for humanity. It did not only allow people to use it for personal needs, but it also laid the foundation to other developments such as artificial intelligence. The digital realm has a wide range of benefits. At first, it was used for mostly for basic needs as online surfing, watching movies or videos, online shopping, etc. However, nowadays, its reliance is beyond our imagination. For instance, there are online networking plotforms, web-based applications and more. In addition, its also advantagous in educational settings. To elabrotate, during a world wide pandemic, it was the only option for instructors to communitace with pupils. Later on, even after pandemic, people started to use it since it helped in several aspects in the manner of time management and provided equal success with less effort. In addition, it enhanced from being a search based system to interactive system. In todays world, beside from its common reliance, it can also interact with people via machine learning algorithms. For example, in the past, people used to asked Change the form of the verb ask show examples about topics related with their projects. Nonetheless, rather than asking for a subject, thanks to its intelligence, it can even do the projects in only few seconds. Moreover, then people can give feedback and it can change the answers accordingly. Also, its technological breakthroughs are developing day by day. In conclusion, every innovation is pivotal and affetcs affect humanity positively. Nevertheless, internet has become a vital part of our everyday life and its existence cannot be underestimated.