Unhealthy eating has a negative effect on both individuals and the society in which they live. Some people think that the government should tax unhealthy foods while others believe that a ‘fat tax’ is unfair and unnecessary. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Junk food consumption has a bad impact on population as well as the community in which they live.Many public say that the government must put a strict law like a tax in order to avoid eating unhealthy food just to be away from any health problems whereas others think that this kind of law is uncrucial and does not make sense.From my point of view,putting a tax to prevent individuals from eating unhealthy foods is not a solution to this case. Bodies who think that having rules that make humans pay because they eat junk food will stop unhealthy food consumption the reason why they believe that putting a 'fat tax' may change other people's lifestyles and society in a good way.First,money the majority of individuals will follow the rules no matter how hard it is to follow they just want to prevent paying money for taxes especially people who do not have a good income and this idea actually will be perfect for the country economy. Moreover, they think that eating unhealthy food will cause a lot of health problems and this will lead to making society deal with diseases. however, it is not always about the food itself it is about the quantity of the food if you eat a big amount of unhealthy food this will lead to bad diseases as well as suffering from obesity and doctors will face a lot of pressure. While I believe that having a law to stop junk food consumption is not the best solution for this issue this is because the only way to make people eat less unhealthy food is by raising awareness everywhere specifically to children and parents. For example, if people start to be aware of the negative effects of unhealthy food they will immediately minimize the clutter food eating in their daily life. Furthermore. We should educate people about the diseases that maybe they will face if they are still in a bad diet. In conclusion, I think that eating unhealthy food is not a good thing but you need to understand that everything has a limit so eat whatever you want but be careful with the quantity.