In the United Kingdom, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family

In the United Kingdom old life, community live their retirement lives in old homes with other old societies. Some public think that it is the government's responsibility to pay for them to take responsibility for those folk. Some think the opposite they think it is the responsibility of their own family. In this essay, I opine that power has to pay for them. I would like to give my opinion regarding this in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, In a country like the UK, the aged crowd leave their family after retirement because they think that they become a burden on their children. Resultantly, they live in old communities like them. Moreover, they feel bored in their home because their family go to work every day. Thus, they think that living with a same-age life family makes them entertain and they get support from each other. However, sometimes authority has to pay for their food and nursing facilities because they do not have money and their family also do not provide any facilities for them. For example, Higher authorities like the USA and UK give money for taking care of their country's geriatrics due to a lack of family support. Additionally, some populations deem that during their employment life of life, they paid taxes to the authority. As a consequence, they accept that the government pay them back in their upcoming life. Furthermore, some families do have not that much income to take concern of geriatrics.Tacitly, they willingly go to the shelter home of old people. On the contrary, some individuals think totally differently about this. They feel that taking a load of their parents in their last maturity of life is their moral duty. Therefore, one can not like to live with their parents in an old age home. For Instance, there are countries like India and South Korea, and their citizens live in a joint family in this modern date also. To conclude, old life people who live with other older public in old age shelters for the union have to pay for their medical and other facilities. Hence, they paid income tax for their working era. Ergo, I feel that it is totally the government's duty to give funds to them.