The rise of convenience foods has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern lifestyle. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Ready-to-eat meals are the best choice that creates a chance for communities to follow modern lives. While convenient food has a range of benefits, I still believe that it cannot overshadow the drawbacks. On the one hand, the merits of fast food are so varied. Firstly, these dishes aid people in having a work-life balance owing to the fact that the employees do not need to spend a lot of time cooking. Secondly, These foods have various ranges of cost; as a result, populations from all walks of life can provide them everywhere and at any time that they want; additionally, they do not have limited elements, as they are just served in special places like home. On the other hand, convenient food has a number of demerits. For example, most of these processed foods have several bad ingredients for keeping for a long time such as Sodium, fats, and so on that have a negative effect on physical health. In addition, eating this fast food is really delightful, so people are encouraged to teach them a lot of food. In fact, this diet is the main reason for obese members of society, heart attacks, and so forth. To sum up, convenience food is able to save time for society, particularly in populations who work out, and provide accessibility for populations at various financial levels to have a dish. In contrast, these meals have an adverse influence on health and they put people at risk of various illnesses; Consequently, the good points cannot eclipse the bad points.