Some people believe that universities should focus on preparing students for specific careers, while others think they should provide general education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a common belief that a university must teach based on a particular curriculum to their students because it can be a strong fundamental to their future jobs. However, there is an opinion arguing that they should learn more common knowledge which is required by lots of companies. In the following paragraph, I will describe both points of view and write down my own opinion. Nowadays, many universities are teaching a narrow range of information related to their enrolled people's own major. That's because such kind of education can be a heritage for them to get a job in the future. For example, professional knowledges are needed to become certain jobs, such as medicine or law. In college, they can practice essential skills and obtain theories which are vital for their work. Because the only way to learn that is by entering school, they have to give such classes to their learner. On the other hand, the society always wants to employ people who can do whatever they want. Many works require full-fledged workers in several fields even though the government. In Korea, for instance, to be a public official, people are asked plenty of licences like about Korean history, English, programming skills, and so on. Even those are not related to their main jobs, the government is involved. To get those kinds of abilities, universities must give them a chance to their pupils to ready for strict job offers. In conclusion, although the academies should teach specific majors relevant information, more than half of the total students still need far-reaching acknowledge. I am of the opinion that colleges must handle a variety of classes for their learners' future.