In numerous nations, there is a growing trend for individuals to frequently discuss financial matters, such as their earnings or expenditures, in everyday conversation. What are the reasons behind this phenomenon? Is it advantageous or detrimental?

In recent times, people have incoperated financial into everyday conversations, it is common nowadays to discuss one's income and expensess. I believe it to be a healthy topic to converse and to improve knowledge of the group. The main reason Finance is gaining traction is because everyone is chasing financial freedom, every family has a person who is aware and knowledgable about how finances work, to add to this everyone turns to them to ask numerious question which sparks a converstion on income and expenses, moreover, everyone involved in the discussion is hoping to achieve some kind of advice on how to mange or improve their own financials. Furthermore, including financial in day to day talk can also be beneficial for the realtionships relationship, having a safe space where you can discuss helps an individual emotionally and mentally. For instance, a person in a friends group or a family member who is going through some finacial troble can turn to someone in that space and ask them for some assitance or any advise. Also, knowledge about the money can be passed out to other generations, for example, a father giving advise about how to run the business to his son. In conclusion, I belive it to be beneficial to the individuals who converse about financial, it bring them closer and can be beneficial for all parties involved.