In many countries today parents are able to send their children to single sex school. Some people think that this have disadvantages in later life.

Recently, some parents in many regions send their kids to single gender education center. They have perspectives that it will make their kids more focus on their subjects in order to achieved better future. However, some individuals have their opinion that this will give drawbacks in the next life since life is not only about academics. This essay will ellaborate both of these perspectives and also the writer's opinion. First and foremost, kids who apply the single sex school most likely only think about their studies and other extracurriculers extracurricular, such as sports, art, music, etc. They will pursue their academics to get higher score so they will continue futher education. Not only that, they will learn skill based on ther gender as well, for instance knitting, embroidery, cooking, baking for girls. Subsequently, skills for boys are archery, stragies plan, chess etc. Moreover, single gender education center also famous for their disciplines. For instance, many private school which is single gender education has its own regulations to make kids focus on their studies. On the other hand, single gender education center has its own drawbacks, such as these kids do not learn how to interact with different gender. This skill is really needed in the real life because as a social creature, human needs interaction with other people. In this era where everything is changing fastly, people need to do collaboration. If the kids do not know how to interact with different gender, it will be hard for them to facing real lives. In conclusion, in my own perspective, kids should know to interact with other people, not only with the same gender. Furthermore, if the kids only focusing on academics, it might be bad for them in the future. Since in the real lives, team work is really needed, not only in the office, but also in the family.