We can learn everything about the past from the drama in films and on television. Therefore, we no longer need to read historical books. To what extent do you agree or disagree about this statement?

Learning everything about the past from drama in film TV, recently we don’t need the read the historical story. I fully agree with that statement because reading books it’s not my cup of tea. Currently, watching movies are very intertaimen. Follow by real stories based on historical. I think like a titanic it’s a historical drama. Therefore a romantic disaster film about the sinking of the largest ship on its first trip across the Atlantic Ocean. That's why I like watching movies because it conveys feelings to the viewer and shows expression. Although, there are many others that prefer to read the historical books because I think reading books it is very in-depth. Whether it's history or drama and a lot of detail. don't like reading, I prefer watching because it's more enjoyable and encourages the viewer and listener more to continue doing it. To sum up, watching films whether it’s was based on reality or drama stories are more entertaining rather then reading books.