Many people believe that music is just a form of entertainment, while others believe that music has a much larger impact on society today. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

We live in a world where music is one of the most important things in our lives. Therefore, it has a huge impact on every one of us. I will explain my point of view and my suggestions. Most of us think that music is just entertainment, and it's everywhere. Having a band group or just simply attending a concert after a long day of work makes us feel better and relaxed. Moreover, we take it for granted, and we never truly understand its meaning. For instance, people think that if you join a music group, it's just a hobby or a pastime. Learning a new musical instrument or listening to music on the radio is just a normal thing, and we can't earn a lot through it. On the other hand, to other people, music is their life. The way they see it is part of them. It can give humans a lot of good health benefits. For example, according to research, listening to one song in a day can reduce the stress and anxiety of the person. Furthermore, it can release the real emotion of an individual through melody; if they feel sad or happy, they can relate to the song. Also, there are a lot of people who are talented when it comes to music; a great singer, composers, and musicians are talented in this genre. In conclusion, I believe music is important. We live every day through sound. Sometimes, even in songs with different languages, we can still feel the emotion without knowing the words. Besides, without it, the earth would be dull and unhappy to live in.