Scientists believe that computer will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is positive while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

What important is that scientists across the world take out the result that the Al will be more clever than humans. A group of people think that this development is positive; Whereas, others believe that it is an adverse fashion. In my opinion, this trend will become a negative development owing to the fact that it will be able to displace jobs and they will annihilate humans. On the one hand, computer intelligence has a positive effect on industries and the quality of lifestyles. For example, when using this system in health care, then the number of people who die from unknown ills will become healthy. In fact, this method can analyze a lot of data and find the best method of treatment; additionally, it is able to find new drugs with fewer experiments and economy. In addition, the population can use Al for work-life balance inasmuch as this system can control the other electronic gadgets to work autonomously. On the other hand, it is really crucial that when the factories' machinery becomes robots that are intelligent, then employees lose their occupations. In other words, for companies money is the main item; therefore, the money that they need to spend on robots is less than on humans and this way is more efficient. Moreover, accidents in the future, is that humans will become extinct by Al because they know more and think that humans will be dangerous factors for their survival. To summarise, computer intelligence has several benefits for people's lives due to the fact that it develops their industries, which as medicine and treatment, and creates comfortable lives for them. While it threatens the population's job security and their lives in the future. In conclusion, in my personal view, it will be an unfavourable fashion.