In many countries, students leave high school without learning how to manage their money. Why is that the case? What could be done to tackle the issue? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that money management is an essential skill in this time and everyone should improve it. This essay will discuss why students graduate high school and don' t know how to manage their money and some solutions for this issue supported with some examples. To begin with, there are many reasons for this problem. Firstly, there is no school subject teaches money management. In other words, school curriculum doesn' t consist this subject. In addition, high school student don' t get a salary. For example, in my country the government dosn' t give the student a monthly salary. In terms of the things that can be done to decrease the effects of this problem, add money management as a school official subject. It is also possible to say that containing a specific period in the timetable to teach student how to manage their money is a good idea to tackle the issue. Moreover, if this idea doesn' t work, there are extra lectures can be arranged to educate the students. For instance, specify some professionals and tutors to give sessions after school time. In conclusion, there are many reasons of high school graduates with no money management skills. It is also true that there are many solutions for this problem.