Some people believe that modern technology encourages more social behavior. Others say that this leads to lesser sociable behavior. Discuss both views with examples and provide your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that, the digital tools provide various tools for communication. While it is a commonly helf belief that, the new technology makes the social attitude more active. There is also an argument that an individual thinks that this leads to decreased social behavior. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, an internet makes our life easy and, works as a bridge for communication and sharing a piece of information. In other words, a virtual network provides various forms for chatting or live calling live with international teachers result in exchange the of culture and eliminating social issues. In addition, based on my experience one of the famous educational platforms is the Github community which is very useful and helpful for increasing problem-solving skills and brainstorming in Computer science programs. For example, nowadays the programmers use X tool for sharing their task related of the work such as posters, coding and mind maps. On other hand, the digital methods may cause isolated communications is different cases. It is also possible to say that, misspent a time for using an apps in the special event such as a family gathering. Moreover, the negative aspect of this technology when a people isolate themselves and avoid face-to-face interaction to spend time for contact with friends via smartphone. For instance, using a social media without applying control that will cause a social issue. In conclusion, there is no easy to answer this question. On balance, however I tend to believe that, in our life there are different tools make it easy and helpful we must used under control and rules.