Today more people are opting for cosmetic surgeries, hair colouring and other cosmetics. Why is this the case? Do you think this development is positive or negative?

Nowadays, people are seeking several fashionable health treatments, such as surgery with a focus on the face, hair coloring, and others. In this essay, some reasons will be explained, as well as my opinion about this issue. First of all, any issue can be broadened easily, and fashion is one of them that spread fast. Many TV series pivoted with various health acts as the main topic and resulted in a lot of people, especially women, having fashion surgery. Furthermore, health technology has advanced significantly. There are a few tools that are cheap enough and can be used in any place, even in remote areas. This causes people to take action to improve their beauty in front of people. In addition, with the appearance of cheap and mobile tools and the numerous availability of clinical fashion doctors, more aesthetic clinics are available and reach small cities. In my opinion, I would say fashion treatments are a negative development. First, people would think it is an easy way to improve their beauty. They would prefer to go to the aesthetic clinic to increase their level of beauty without doing natural things, like facial massage or sunbathing. Besides that, people wouldn't know what kind of beautiful naturally and in an extreme way, take dolls as their main focus. Several cases of fashion surgery will result in face -like a Barbie, like Michael Jackson did. Potentially, in the future, it would make the earth for robotic face people. Finally, this fashion issue is good to keep their face in a good way. But, to ensure the natural world, we should have the limitation that the treatment is only to make the face without any pimple.