everyone should stay in school untill the age of 18, considering the significance or the primary and secondary level education in a learner's life. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's world everything is depend on science and technology in the time of robot and machines having knowledge of these things is very important in this essay I will discuss that studying in the school until age of 18 is either important or not and importance of middle school and high school this will show that how education is important in a group of teenagers studying in school until teenage age is important because education helps younger student in many ways it does not only help to gain knowledge about science and technology but also it helps to build several skills that helps them to be a good person in life for instance school teaches us time management consistency in studying and dedication towards the work that you are pursuing in the future handling academic pressure is also viable reason that younger people need to learn however in many countries primary level does not matter as much as secondary level because in the lower level education they don't learn any important lessons from school. So secondary level is not very impactful in a student so I would argue that giving important knowledge from childhood is mandatory as in some countries like in India they do however making specific in age is not something that I agree with because knowledge does not measure by age many people can be finished their studies before 18 and many people who started their studies late because of childhood they might not finish their study at the edge of 18 in conclusion secondary education make significant difference in the life and it prepares us for  our future.