You have chosen This will take you about 0 minutes STEP 1 - Read the task In the last decade, there has been a great increase in global air travel. What do you think are the reasons for this and do you think it is a good thing? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Obesity has increased in recent years among children which brings risks and harms their health. There are a variety of reasons like lack of exercise and excessive using devices. To solve this issue schools and parents should work collectively. In this essay, I will outline the causes and the possible solutions. To begin with, there are different actions that kids usually do to cause diseases like obesity. One of them is spending most of the time at home, therefore they do not do any exercises like playing football outdoors or even riding a bike,which in turn leads to being overweight. In addition, young people nowadays are addicted to their devices such as smartphones and PlayStation, so they tend to use them excessively. All of this kind of devices are required to stay in the same position with no action. This routine not only causes obesity but also,causes diabetes. Regarding addressing this problem there are many effective ways to reduce the risk of overweight. First, parents play a significant role in children's lives, so they can control and change some bad habits, for instance, the time of using phones should be limited, also they can encourage them to play outside the house by buying a bike or ball. With regard to school, it very essential that schools create a supportive for kids to engage in different activities like movement competitions. To sum up,it is true that overweight has continued to increase among younger over the last few years, however, there are some reasons behind this issue that should not be overlooked. Hence the possible solutions to mitigate the risk of obesity should be by schools and parents together.