Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Zhazira.

It is argued that announcement is exceedingly lucky at coaxing us to buy things, while others say that sales promotion become common that we do not interested to it. It is agreed that marketing is become widespread that we no longer pay attention to it, while its attracting us to buy things that we do not need. On the one hand, sales promotion become everywhere that it does not affect us to buy things, it can be seen on the street, social media, on the websites, and even by peoples who recommend. Because, these days the quality of clothes, equipments are not reliable or it has led to “advertising fatigue”. For example, in large cities, where advertisements cover buses, buildings, and streets, people tend to overlook them because they are constantly surrounded  by them. Instead of focusing on ads, they may be more engaged with their phones or conversations. On the other hand, exhibition is alo influence to book clothes, gadgets, and other needs for human. Nowadays a lot of shops and services are attracting people to acquire objects by marketing. Similarly by celebrities who recommend or announce to purchase, it often works for fans. For instance, in Korea and other countries is common to publish by singers or actors, ordinary they attach their photos on package and this way it helps to provide their niche further all over the world. However, obtaining items helps to boost our emotions and desires. To sum up, providing ads in a different way can be useful for certain people, but not everyone.