Some people believe that because of modern technology, it is no longer necessary for people to learn handwriting skills, but others think that handwriting is still an important skill. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, technology are developed. Many people use technology to help them many things. For example, they use mobile phone to communicate with other people or watch movie on TV. It seen that many people will start to depend on technology. As seen in the title, it is no longer necessary for people to learn handwriting skills. However, i think handwriting is still an important skill. First of all, handwriting is very important in early childhood. It can train their hand fine motor. Also, This can help our brain development. A newly published study in the journal Behavioral Neuroscience found that handwriting can promote brain activity and strengthen memory. In addition, handwriting can help us stay away from the mobile phone screen. The mobile phone screen which is harmful to our eyes. Also, handwriting just need one paper and one pen. It can write everywhere. It don't like mobile phone will no power. In conclusion, handwriting have many benefits. In my opinion, handwriting is still an important skill. Such as, train our hand fine motor, increase our brain development and help us stay away from the mobile phone screen.