Some people believe that planing for the future is a waste of time because they think that focusing on the present is more important. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued by some groups that making arrangements for the future is useless because they believe that is more important to live in the present moment. However, I am inclined to agree that planning and organizing life in advance, especially regarding the financial aspect, is crucial for personal growth, fulfilment, and achieving long-term success. Individuals with well-planned future actions are more inclined to make better decisions in various aspects of life and successfully achieve desired goals. In contrast, this is more challenging to be accomplished by people who have not systematized their approach to the upcoming. To give a clear example, humans who have decided to prioritize their academic journey and carefully select their profession usually have more time to determine if the selected course aligns with their aspirations and abilities. Despite a successful career is not related to the profession selected, it is primordial to have energy, focus, and skills such as attention to detail and problem-solving. In other words, a lack of planning in life can delay the achievement of goals, making it increasingly difficult to maintain focus and energy over time. As humans age, they may become more prone to frustration and exhaustion in the pursuit of their ideals. To achieve this expertise is highly essential to attend a College or University, where individuals can work on skills and knowledge and consequently attain career ambitions. To sum up, I personally believe that formal education is fundamentally key to thriving in a professional career. Furthermore, younger people are as they possess greater energy and enthusiasm for learning—an advantage that tends to diminish with age.