In many countries, young people are moving from rural areas to cities to work or study. Why is this happening? What are advantages or disadvantages of this trend?

These days, there are a lot of countries, young peolpe prefer to live in cities to work or study more than villages. So, in this essay, I am going to discuss both sides advantages and disadvantages of this point. In the one hand, the posetives of living in the city, individuals can get on all services, such as schools, companies,and hospitals. Also, their salary is a high than work in the rural areas, they will get extra gifts, for example, when they work hard, they will get money and vacation, as well as promote in the work. However, when they have holiday, they will spend their time with family or friend in a nice places, as park, cinema, and coffee. They can go anywhere in the city that they want, because they are feeling comfortable and fun. On the other hand, people when live in the city, most of building have a high price, they can' t to take rant, because it is so expensive, but in the village the houses are a quiet simple. Moreover, the air is not cleaner, while it is so pure in the village and natural. Therefore, in the cities, there are croweded amonge bulidings and road, and there are noisy, old people can' t sleep well, but in the contryside, most people feel glad in living, the living there is very quiet and comfortable. In addition, in the village, they can' t find for job easly, due it there aren' t more jobs. In conclusion, I think that peopel can live in they city, because they have their reasons, they can get on all things they wants, but if they want spend a fun time, they can visit countryside and get some enjoyable.