In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

The wonders of indepandence.The advantages and the disadvantages of studying abrod; studying abrod has its pons and cons it depends on the person, and it varies according to the person's state. Living alone; What is it like to be all by yourself? Well to some it can be a window fora new exiting experiments and for others it can be their living hell, you see people are not that one shared personality, every one is uniqe and different in their own way, every one need their own lifestyle to thrive and be better we can not make all individals follow the same path, a person can thrive in a self-independing self-depending enviroment while other can not, some pepole see their whole life only with their families they can not live alone independently they might need more time with their families so they can stand up by their own. Studying abroad;The Obstacles of oversees student. Studying abroad is not as easy as it sounds, it is a huge step to a new doors, doors you never knew existed, a new envirmont with a new culture, studying abroad, and by yourself is hard exprince, you have to count every singel advantages and diadvantges you will come across, it can be tough if you are close-minded person, and it can be a world of wonders If a person that loves to engage with things out of your comfort zoon; so it really depends on the person desires of engaging in new experiences. In conclusion, living away from your family has its benefits and its obstacles it hits different from person to person.