Athough some people feel children should be made to leave their parents at a certain age, others believe they do not need to. Discuss both views and give your opinion. give ideas

Many think that children should leave their families and homes at a certain age, while others think the opposite. I agree with the first view because some teenagers can leave their families in order to get a better education and find a fulfilling job. To begin with, the notable reasons to leave their households are educational and economic purposes. That is because, geographic reasons can hinder to make successful academic and business life. For instance, in Asia, there are few universities which have international diplomas, therefore, students want to create their life in Europe, because of the high quality of the education system. In terms of business life, they do have not a wide range of opportunities to invest funds in any field in Asian countries as in Europe. On the other hand, some children can make their life with their parents. It can depend on their criteria such as strong bonds with families and financial and cultural factors. For example, it is common for children to live with their parents until marriage or financial stability is achieved. Without adapting to the real world, they can likely suffer from economic burdens which often happens in poor families. At Cambridge University, one report illustrates that most people leave their families due to financial issues, thereby living with families can facilitate the adaptation process. In conclusion, while living with households has certain facilities such as financial aid, living with families at a certain age can give them more beneficial opportunities like studying at an international university and more acceptable business purposes