Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they age, while others think they should stay home with family. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that many parents encourage their sons and daughters to leave the house when they grow up, While it is a commonly held belief that this is better for them, there is also an argument that staying in their family's home is the right decision. This essay will analyse both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, leaving your parent's house is essential to build an independent personality. In other words, getting out of your comfort zone will indeed force you to learn how to deal with everyday life's requirements. In addition, this decision will make you more comfortable when coming to serious responsibility in the future. For example, financial management for those who left their home early is better than for those who stayed with their parents, as they had to manage to buy everything by themselves rather than depending on their parents. On the other hand, young leaving their parent's house at an early age may impair their studies. It is also possible to say that living alone while studying is a difficult mission, as you will have to take care of both academic and life needs. In addition, this overwhelming task may cause stress and anxiety among younger people which therefore will affect their academic performance causing further problems in the future. For instance, a teenager left his house and moved to another city to complete higher education. Thus, he had to cook for himself and buy things by himself, as a result, this distracted him from his studies as he failed to balance between these two things. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that leaving your house at a young age is a dangerous but profitable decision to make.