Finally, more and more work has to be done by machines. Do you think the positive effects of this development outweigh the negative effects on individuals and society?

These days, technology has been developing, so devices are the main items that do the final section of process in various industries. In my personal opinion, this fashion is a positive development owing to the fact that it affects productivity and the economy. On the one hand, the fact that is really important is that machines are the best items that enhance the quality of goods and boost efficiency inasmuch as they can do work faster than humans,and they work in the long run without pose while people just work 12 hours a day. In addition, they are more accurate than humans in their work and their results are better. For example, agricultural machinery harvests crops in less time and the trash that they produce is less than workers. On the other hand, when companies use machines in their process, they do not need to spend a lot of budget on it. In other words, gadgets just require money to fix and upgrade their versions, but when this work is done by employees, they need various items like salaries, prizes, and so on. Moreover, the injuries that hurt humans in the workplace need a majority budget; as a result, employers have to spend a lot of money on sanitation and health services. To sum up, in my personal opinion, this development has a positive influence on efficiency and corporations' financial status on account of the fact that the number of wasted goods and time is reduced. Furthermore, the budget that repairing needs is less than workers' salaries and treatment.