Do good results at school or college guarantee success in life? Discuss the advantages that a good education can have on your future. Do you believe that studying hard will bring a better life?

Education at school or college is one of the important steps in human life. Honestly, each part of the day can be an experience in life, and the role of education is higher. There are a lot of pros of a high quality of preparation, because of the way that person is going through learning at school allows people to be more responsible, successful, wiser and proficient. Each discipline in the learning process, maths, biology, geography or chemistry can expand people ’s horizons. For instance, people have an opportunity to travel around the world with a little knowledge in geography or to count numbers without calculator. Due to the globalized world, people should have a good training for adapting to any new technologies. Nowadays, super computers or robots with artificial intelligence systems control reality, afterward many people lose their jobs. For instance, in Indian schools robot teachers are working at schools and exchanging more qualified specialists. More and more people believe that robots can not teach as well as certificated teachers. Therefore, people should study hard to manage this spreading trend. I believe that studying hard can stop AI progress or keep a balance between people's brains and robots. Consequently, successful outcomes at school or college give an assurance to the best future.