Some people think advertisements may have positive economic effects whereas others think there are negative social effects because individuals are not satisfied with who they have. Discuss both views

In recent years, the topic of advertisements has become a subject of considerable debate. Some people argue that advertisements to have an beneficial impact on economic.Other citizens believe that advertisements to be harmful to both individuals and social. Nevertheless, it seems to me that it have both advantages and disadvantages. The essay will impart a thorough examinarion of these contrasting perspectives. On the one hand, people should recognize that it has positive economic effects. A crucial deliberation is that. this means that advertisements phays plays play a significant role in informing consumers about new products and services. To illustrate this point, i would like to mention that it stimulates demand lead to increase sales and economic growth. furthermore, another key point is that it enhances reach potential customers and compete in the market. this is due to the fact that encouraging companies to differentiate their offerings and improve quality to attract costomers. On the other hand, it is imperative to cogitate the counterargument that drawbacks of advertisements. A noteworthy factor to consider is that promoting unattainable standards of beauty,wealth and success which emphasizes that feeling inadequate or dissatisfed with their own lives. In addition, it is pertinent to note that fostering feelings of low self-esteem and anixety. This is supported by the fact that targeting vulnerable populations such as children. In conclusion, advertisements should not be underestimated. It plays an important role in developing national, especially economic and social