Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A group of individuals have an opinion that teenagers must have a full education time until they by adults. In my view, I do not altogether agree with the idea we should put space for the student to see and explore the world and get experience in life as well we have to encourage them to try non-school activities. In this essay, I am going to discuss my opinion and draw my personal conclusion. There are many reasons to support the idea of not having full life of education and a crowded schedule of learning classes. In my opinion, a balanced life for the student is the best undoubtedly. Firstly, countless skills can not be taught in schools such as communication, trade, negotiation, etc. Secondly, the new generations should be Intellectuals and have a good knowledge of other countries and nations' cultures. Finally. the young should enjoy having free time for relaxation and entertainment activities and journeys. Having a logical studying period and enough holidays is important for every member of society. Sciences only can be taught in schools. Therefore, we should arrange a wealthy studying timetable for the teenagers as well as it is important to make sure that the students have a relaxing weekend. institutions are extremely important to young people because It is building a highly educated and conscious generation. In conclusion, we should require an ordinary and balanced life between schools and life for the young. In my opinion, the quality of education is important as well as the non-school activities.