The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

We live in an age when many of us are more aware with our health because there is so many information from different source that we can found easily about the important of maintain our health. I strongly disagree with the idea that standard of people ’s health in the future will decrease compared with the standard that already exist nowadays. It is true that people are already educated about the important of healthy lifestyle. Many parents compete to give the best nutrition for their children so they can grow up as a healthy and smart kid to have a life in this world. For instance, young generation got healthy food such as organic vegetables with sufficient protein by their parents to protect them from any disease so that they will not getting sick. Similarly, government also gives a health insurance for poor people so citizen with poverty can access public health same with others without afraid that they could not afford to pay the bill. Moreover, hospital and clinic become more common everywhere that it could reachable by everyone who need treatment from any health issues. For example, when someone already registered as underprivileged people its consequently they could use government health facilities for free by showing their card membership given by the government as part of government health program. With all the statements that given so we can conclude that in the future people will have higher standard in health issues because since they were young its common to them to have a healthy lifestyle. Besides that, government always improve their role to give a better program which can provide convenience for their residents.