In recent times, many people are making the decision to leave alone.what are the causes of this? Does iit have positive or negative impact on society

These days, the main trend among global inhabitants is that they prefer to live lonely. this essay discusses the main reasons for this fashion; moreover, this obstacle has a negative effect on society on account of the fact it impacts the rate of population and workers in the future. The fact that is really important is that living alone is a result of personal freedom and economic impact. when people do not have control over their lives, they like to live without any family members. In fact, parents' manners are the main factor that attracts their children to live with them or live individually. For example, when young generations cannot interact widely with their friends and other people, they prefer to leave their families after 18 years old and be individuals. In addition, the economy is another crucial factor inasmuch as if the youth does not have sufficient money for their lives, they do not marry or have children. This development has an adverse effect on society owing to the fact that this population do not like to marry and have children; as a result, after a long time, the number of inhabitants will reduce. Additionally, it will create a situation for countries where the number of young generations who are workforce will minimized and the industries cannot work. To sum up, this fashion is a consequence of parents' behaviours and financial status. Furthermore, it has an unfavourable influence on the figure of countries' nations and companies' employees in the future.