Some people claim that public transport should be free of charge and others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is true in the present era, No one can deny the importance of transportation.From this perspective, the are some nations believe that public vehicles could be without fun, while others think they must be charged. This essay will delve into both views and give related examples and opinions. On one hand, individuals who are claiming about the offering of unfunded transportation see,that this is one of their rights as citizens. Thus,some countries are offering this service to their nations. For example, Canadians use free-chargeing buses as I read in The Magazine recently. In addition, there are some elderly and disabled from the community who need to move to a variety of destinations.So they must give this paid facilities. Frequently, cooperation among members is achieved. On the other opposing view,there are some causes.The most significant one the government would reduce the income gained from the sector of transportation eventually leading to a low economy. Additionally, the occupation of driving can disappear or become lower than before because the service will be more than before. A report by UNESCO survey showed that 75% of people depend on taxis to acquire money,as a sequence, a charge of transportation eliminated this job in the last decade. In conclusion, although the are two different opposing proposals about paying or not for all members, I totally agree with the first one because of the positive impacts which lead to prosperity and happiness among community members. Therefore, the outcomes are not limited to individuals only but also have a profound impact on the community.