advertising are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Some people say that advertising have a positive impact on our lives. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, advertisements have become an essential ingredient in people's daily lives, and many communities claim that the contribution of announcements significantly influences positivity among citizens. In my opinion, this trend is completely advantageous. This essay will further elaborate on the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that multinational national companies promote their products by using various platforms, and those adverts often foster better understanding and knowledge about a specific product. Whereas, the government and health authorities hire popular public figures to aware masses. For example, recently Indian authorities hired superstar Amitabh Buchan to portray the advantages of the Polio and COVID-19 vaccine, As a result, this development not only fosters awareness but also it easier for the ministry to circulate medicines. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that commercial is a platform to alleviate consumerization and this outlet facilitates employment opportunities including, actors, editors and other supportive teams that receive decent income and improve individuals' financial condition. Categorically, discussing it can not be ignored that such advert has a direct connection to a country's financial stability. For example, the population of India is the hub of higher consumerization practices and announcement encourages the crowd to buy specific products, which ultimately harnesses money circulation and increases the notions of GDP. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned, one reaches the conclusion that broadcast is part of the community's everyday routine and their benefits are indeed too great such as, helping to spread awareness, facilitating employment and harnessing the financial stability of the nation.