Some people argree with spending lots of money on a large wedding while other think it is waste of money what is your opinion

Wedding is a memorable event for couples. For this reason, some people think it is the day on which the bride and the groom should ignore the high cost of this event and enjoy the moment. On the other hand, others believe that it is better to limit the budget assigned for the wedding and save the money for other purposes. In my opinion, I don't agree with spending a lot of money on a wedding, instead I would invest this money in travelling or purchasing furniture. In this essay, I will explain why I think luxery weddings are not necessary. Firstly, a newly married couple would be in demand to invest their income to build their new life together, while celebrating their remarkable day. For example, instead of serving five drinks at the ceremony, two would be convenient. Moreover, doing it in the park with friends and family will not save their money, but also spread happiness among people in the neighborhood. If they could manage wisely, they would be able to have more activities in the future. Secondly, a couple should think seriously of the impact of the fancy wedding on other people in the community. Many friends and relatives may feel depressed by not being able to afford such a huge event for themselves or their kids in the future. For instance, a wedding in a five-star hotel would be great for the couple, while others may feel sorry and wish to have such a great wedding for themselves giving them a feeling of poverty. I believe respecting our beloved emotions is very important in society. In conclusion, I support the idea of saving money for plans and respect all people's financial abilities in the community. Also, I suggest to spread awareness for yuong people before getting married, so they would be able to manage their income and payments.