In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the adventages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadventages?

In the coming all transports will be without the driver and the only humans who will be inside the vehicles will be passengers. Some individuals believe that it will be more problematic, meanwhile, others argue that there are a lot of advantages and it is more comfortable to use. Both sides have their merits and the essay will discuss them before presenting my own opinion. To begin with, one of the main problems of making that kind of rule, there will be no drivers, is job loss. So the shift to a driverless transportation system could replace millions of professional drivers, such as truck, bus and taxi automobilists. For example, BBC researchers have shown that 65% of people will lose their jobs in 2050 after improvement. As a result, the change could lead to economic difficulties for men and women who rely on driving for their income. On the other hand, allowing cars to drive by themselves will provide the ability to relax during long trips. This would make travel more convenient, especially for people with limited abilities. For instance, an interview on the "Distant Celebrities" channel revealed that Johnny Depp's distant relative, Mr Jack, has a health issue with paralyzed legs, which prevents him from driving. He really liked the idea of transport that doesn't require driving. In conclusion, it has a huge problem such as job loss whilst it can help society with health issues. In my opinion, the disadvantages outweigh the benefits because job losses are some of the most dangerous factors that could lead to disruption of the economy and if the government wants to make the transportation system more modern they have to make sure about the safety and economy. So try to find other ways for people's work.