Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

College institution must intake balanced admission of men and women undergraduates in all modules. I completely agree with this statement, as it can bring equality among teenagers and thereby reduces consequences such as fights and other uni problems in the long run. Equvalent student population in a school shows its respect towards both genders which presents their overall admisitrative strength. Accepting alike peers together will help them to reduce descrimination and gender unequalities which had been a problem for several decades. Implenting them can decline these tension and therefore a peacefull community is been developed from a young age. For instance, earlier women were not allowed to learn as men believed that their general IQ is weak and will not be suitable for courses but nowadays the situation has changed where girls and boys together undertook schooling and are treated equally. This example clears represent a viewpoint in which women had gotten the right to educate which in return reduces gender problems and male ego. To add on, providing same opportunity to people regardless of their sex is a way a good society and proper future is prepared. Educating equally without favorism can reduce many fights and conflicts in a school. Firstly, people often belived believe that enginnering and computer science are men fielded job and women should be avoided but the situation had changed where both coworkers collid to work this applies to fashion and modelling where females bodies were more preferred however, currently there are more males in modelling and beauty work. Welcoming all people into any courses is a way to decrease superiority and to enhance equality. To conclude, I completely agree on my assertion that administrative authority should intake uniform children in spite of their pronouns. This can implement peace and unity among the class which lessen priority pressure and egoism among each other.