Some people say that all young people should have full-time education until they are 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is believed that all individuals have to devote themselves to full-time education unless they are over 18 years old. In my opinion, I completely agree with the statement and this essay cites and provides evidence. It is apparent that the foundation of knowledge in terms of several aspects related to life is dispensable. To begin with, educational institutions can help individuals to improve their skills involved in solving problems significantly. By encouraging them to interact with their peers and teachers, students tend to enhance their communication skills as well as practical ability, potentially leading to the improvement in their minds and behavior when they face an uncertain situation. Furthermore, it provides potential opportunities to individuals as they have more chances to succeed in their future jobs, more than that, they can make a decision assertively. If they do not have full-time education, there will be a variety of severe consequences such as making the wrong decision. Since schools have an ideal environment for students to enhance their personal abilities, it is understandable why students should have a full-time education. The first and foremost factor is that they can heighten their creativity skill and their imagination by studying full-time. Students can interact with their peers who tend to be better than them, resulting in sharing experiences and ideas which is a fundamental factor that leads to the inspiration of the thoughts and ideas from each person. Moreover, it can reduce the percentage of children unemployed due to the lack of knowledge. As a result, it is easier to control the economy and unemployment percentage in a nation. In conclusion, I believe that all individuals should dedicate themselves to full-time education as it brings a lot of benefits, for instance, improving practical skills to solve problems that they have not faced before and potential opportunities to succeed in future careers.