In recent time, many people are making the decision to live alone what are the causes of this? Does it have positive or negative effect on society?

In the latest days, a large group of society tend to the preference of living alone. This can be caused by many reasons, and can affect both positively and negatively on the person. First, living alone is not an easy thing, and taking this decision is hard. Moreover, some people move into another city either for work or study and are forced to stay alone away from their family. On the other hand, a group of population choose to live alone without being forced to. However, this can happen because they want to stay far from responsibilities. Furthermore, in some cases this can be caused because of the way their family treat them or they are facing issues in staying with their parents. For instance, a well known professional football player took the decision to stay away from his parents because they were not supporting and keeping him chasing his dream of becoming a football player. Secondly, living alone can make a person feel lonely. Although, living in a society which contains many lonely people can be a negative impact. For example, this can affect the whole country as the society can be known for their lonliness. Moreover, living alone can be a challenge for anybody. A person living solo can face depression which will make a drawback on his work or study. For instance, a friend of mine who moved into a new country and faced many challenges is now in the hospital and visits the doctor every week to solve his issue. In conclusion, living alone can be challenging to anyone, and it has many causes. Therefore, it can be positive or negative for anybody. The striking point is how the person will feel about living alone and how to face the challenges in it.