Many people believe that economic development is necessary for a country’s success. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such approach?

Many people believe that economic development is necessary for a country’s success. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such approach? Many people really believe that economic development is necessary for a country’s success. There are several reasons why people think so. They think it, because it really is key to a country’s progress and prosperity. Even I agree with this strategy, I believe that other ways, like education and healthcare no less important. On the one hand, economic development gives a lot of benefits for a country. For instance: countries will reach to new level, increase people’s income and government will develop our infrastructure. Also, our education and healthcare will improve. Moreover, all this reasons consequently give a solution such as country development and stability, peace in society. On the other hand, we will have a new problems, after increase production and pollution. That is problem with ecology. Thus, if we will be focused only on economic growth we can be lose our environment. In addition, I want to say that economic competition between countries. This will lead us to lose of natural resources and deterioration quality of life. In conclusion, economic development is totally necessary for a country’s success. At least for our a country it would be a big chance for show off in all its glory to other countries. But, after all don’t get too caught up in this and forget about other problems. More importantly, keep everything in balance.