Some people believe that teenager should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time . This can be benefit teenagers and the community as well . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

collaboration between the members of communities is significantly beneficial for an easier life by doing volunteer jobs from time to time. Also, teenagers should do their part too, which can give them lots of experience. In this essay, I will give examples and provide reasons why I totally agree with the statement. First and foremost, basically, people depend on each other for several years because life is based on exchange benefits, we can not live alone. In the past, people were used to exchanging stuff like bread for meat and so on.To illustrate, the farmer needs the barber and the chain remains to infinity. Secondly, money is not everything it is essential for life but we have a moral obligation toward society. For instance, if someone needs help we can not leave him alone due to it might be us in this situation sometimes. Also, although maybe we do not experience the same circumstances it could be others affecting our lives. Thirdly, youths must understand solidarity as a crucial concept and how volunteering gives them a wide experience. For example, working with disabled people can change several features in their personalities like perseverance when they see how those disabled persons outweigh the challenges that they face. Lastly, regardless of the benefits to the community the work is preparing for the future and making them more resilient. To sum up, solidarity is magnificently important to communities so we have to allow teenagers to do it and teach them that life is not just about money there are principles controlling humanity. Finally, this is the distinguishing feature of humans.