Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

There is no denying the fact that technology plays crucial role in people lives. While it is a commonly held beliefs that people be more communicated through technology in modern life, while there is an argument that opposes that. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, internet facilitates the meeting of people through various platforms. In other words, individuals send pictures or videos through many applications. They can share their memories and happy hours in facebook, as a result, friend may know your news. Furthermore, technology, not only includes internet, but also planes and other vehicles, which make the movement easier, so people can visit their families promptly. For example, the people, who live abroad their home country, have started to be more commnicative to their families. On other hand, individuals have become more isolated it is also possible to say that, there is no face to face meeting, while they spend their time on screen not a humman being. In addition, many children spend their times on electronic devices, and that could decrease their activities. They do not encage in family activities. They have no interest in meeting families and friends,as they engage fully in playing with electronic devices. For instance, there is an increase in the number of people who have autism, which belong that to mobiles or ipads. In conclusion, there is no easy answars answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that it is true that technology makes people well- connected through many platforms and vehicles. Moreover, children become more isolated, and I suggest to encourge people by many activities through arranging a compaign in parks, including their main figures.