The growing number of overweight is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Health is one of the most important aspects of life. It is argued that governments are squandering a large amount of funds to improve public well-being and address health-related problems such as obesity. A Section of the communities believes that to solve this issue. Where, the schooling system should introduce physical discipline into the academic syllabus. This essay agrees with this idea because being overweight can lead to serious health challenges. Apparently, if proper action is not taken, the issue may get worse in the future. Educating children about healthcare routines helps accelerate their understanding of body functions. In other words, schools should introduce gym classes to harness the overall well-being of their students, which produces notable outcomes among the schoolgoers and they become more energetic and productive. For example, it has been shown that students who attend PE classes twice a week are less likely to be diagnosed with overweight issues. Furthermore, not only literacy on physical activities but also a nutritious meal routine leads to long-term benefits including healthy muscle mass and flexibility. This means that, such culture stimulates an active lifestyle and mitigates junk food habits. For example, studies show that a balanced diet plan has a direct impact on physical performance. As a result of that, this syllabus in schools helps to provide a massive reduction in health problems associated with high blood pressure, diabetes, and stroke cases. In conclusion, I am convinced that the obesity issues could be tackled by introducing physical activities in the schools, because it encourages healthier lifestyles and long-term sustainability, which reduces pressure from the hospitals.