Some people resist changes in their lives while others think that change is an integral part of life. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Changes are sometimes good or bad. It depends on the situation or how they perceive it. Some people believe that changes are a must, while some consider as a non-worthy option. Changes are good if they want to grow in the race of today's world. On the other hand, human wants a slow and steady life. In my opinion, I would rather evolve than hang on to the same steady life. Firstly, the group of individuals who are continuously upgrading themselves according to the needs of this generation. The technology is developing day by day, as per the inventions. Moreover, every system has evolved so far and has been replaced with computers in the highest percentage of fields. For instance, in the UK, People used to have medical files of their health records on paper, but these days they have been replaced with an NHS number, having all their records, and they do not need to carry any other documents except their proof of identity when asked. Secondly, some individuals believe that having a slow life without change will be much better, as they have difficulty understanding things and the insecurity of losing their space and the knowledge and skills, which they fear can be replaced by technology. However, for old people, it is considered a fact. For Example, today's young generation is used to computers and typing, while the old people who want to work cannot be considered if they don't learn computers. To conclude, it can be difficult for old people or may take time, but they should learn and upgrade because upgrading will help the generation move forward. I firmly agree that the changes must happen.