In many countries it is mandatory for school children to wear uniforms. Do the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, although there are a few schools that allow students to wear any clothing, wearing a uniform is still mandatory in many educational centres. However, is this decision positive, or are there more drawbacks than advantages? In this essay, I will explore the pros and cons of school uniforms and try to draw some conclusions. I will start by looking at the advantages. One of the major plus points of a required outfit is that you feel equal to others. Wearing the same clothes is not allowed to divide as rich or poor. That's why, many children at the center feel much better. Secondly, urging all children to put on the same special attire saves a lot of teenagers time. In other words, instead of time spent choosing an outfit, one can develop useful habits such as going to sports facilities or reading books. For example, as my older sister's school did not demand uniforms, she spent a huge amount of time selecting different attire every day. On the other hand, it should be left to individuals to decide which clothing they are put on at college. Because kids explore their emotions and their tastes in music or fashion by this. That is to say, this is necessary for teenagers if they want to work at jobs as designers, painters and musicians. Besides that, according to a recent survey, the average cost of school uniforms for a child in middle college is about 450 dollar. For some families, this may be more expensive for parents than buying regular clothes. To sum up, there are both positives and negatives of special clothing. Personally, I believe the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages.