some people argue that the fittest and strongest individuals and teams can achieve the greatest success in sports. But other people thinks that success is much related to mental attitude. Discuss both and give your opinion.

Some contend that a healthy and capable body plays a crucial role in sports competitions, leading to notable victory. Others, however, argue that the intellectual approach acts as a significant factor in accomplishment. while I completely disagree with both proposals, I believe that both physical and mental skills must work together to reach true achievement. Supporters of physical power assert that Success in events often relies on stamina and fitness. These qualities allow players to indicate a remarkable performance and maintain competitiveness during games. Moreover, it serves as a protector which protects individuals from serious injuries. As an example, the Tractor football team during League 11 failed to win the Champion Cup given that in terms of physical condition footballers were feeble, and also their operation was reduced during a match. Thus, the vigorous body not only is essential for some exercises but also acts as a crucial point that restricts pressures and promotes function. On the other hand, some claim that by contributing an athlete to overcoming challenges and pressure, a positive approach would mitigate performance during a match. To be more precise, it declines the tension of the environment which brings individuals to entirely focus on their careers. For instance, the Tractor club in League 19 limited football media interactions for players that presented a unique tranquillity. As a result, the team was able to achieve the Champion Cup. This indicates that mindset features as a remarkable stimulator in the way of triumph. To sum up, nevertheless, both sides of the discussion raise crucial points. from my vantage point, the strongest body and intellectual view could not solely ensure prosperity. To put it clearly, They complete their actions as a supplement paving the way for win.